Restore setting to defualts #2864
Labels
No labels
accessibility
autorelease: pending
autorelease: tagged
bug
dependencies
documentation
duplicate
enhancement
github_actions
good first issue
help wanted
invalid
question
testing wanted
wontfix
No milestone
No assignees
1 participant
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
MagicBeanDev/Hookshot#2864
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The idea
because many of us are trying all sort of settings to get the best of out enviroment, i think that it should be relevant to add some sort of restore to defaults
Anything else
No response