Updating redoes the entire build process from the beginning #21
Labels
No labels
accessibility
autorelease: pending
autorelease: tagged
bug
dependencies
documentation
duplicate
enhancement
github_actions
good first issue
help wanted
invalid
question
testing wanted
wontfix
No milestone
No assignees
1 participant
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
MagicBeanDev/Hookshot#21
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Even though the extracted game files should be the same, it seems to redo the whole process from the beginning when you use an updated release.
yea, i was wondering about this